Our Board of Directors

PSNH’s Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers who dedicate their time to the running of all aspects of the organization, including, but not limited to, the following:
► Chairing our committees
► Hosting and sponsoring poetry events
► Producing our journal, The Poets’ Touchstone
► Managing finances, including grants and endowments
► Managing website and social media
► Sponsoring and supporting poetry programs, including the NH State Poet Laureate program, NH Teen Poet Laureate program, the annual NH Poetry Festival, and Slam Free or Die


  • President: Ala Khaki
  • Vice President: Jimmy Pappas
  • Treasurer: Valerie Raudonis
  • Secretary: Christopher Clauss

Board Members

  • Caitlin Buxbaum
  • Jeeni Criscenzo
  • Liane St. Laurent
  • Open
  • Open


  • Honorary President: Dudley Laufman
  • New Hampshire State Poet Laureate: Alexandria Peary